Login

Signup Calendar

Thu Jun 30 2022

Old Pike @ Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 23 2022

Thousand Oaks @ Woodneath
Woodneath
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 16 2022

Brooktree @ Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 9 2022

Thousand Oaks @ Walnut Creek
Walnut Creek
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 2 2022

Red and Black
Otter's Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat Apr 9 2022

Otters Day
Thousand Oaks Clubhouse, 6040 N. Nevada Ave.
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Tue-Tue Mar-May 22-10 2022

New Family Registration (Resident) Opens 3/22/22

New family Registration for Thousand Oaks Residents will start on 3/22/22. A Registration Link will be published on the Home page of this web site. Follow all of the instructions carefully and make sure to check your Registration Summary before submitting payment. Pay special attention to your selection regarding residency and sponsorship and subsequent discount to ensure your are charged the appropriate amount. Please register your swimmers by Monday, March 28th to secure a spot on this years team. We will open registration up to new non-residents on Tuesday 3/29/22.

Tue-Tue Mar-May 1-10 2022

Returning Family Registration
Start: 12:00 AM
End: 11:59 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 12 2021

TEST-website
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 2:30 PM

Wed Nov 10 2021

Website Test
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon-Wed Jul 19-21 2021

Conference
Tiffany Springs
Start: 4:00 PM

Tue Jul 13 2021

Hills of Walden @ Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks
Start: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet